Disclaimer

Persons who access information on the website of Albin Kistler AG (hereinafter Albin Kister) agree to the following terms and conditions.

 

No offer, no obligation
No information published on the Albin Kistler website constitutes a solicitation or offer, or recommendation, to buy or sell any investment instruments, to effect any transactions, or to conclude any legal act of any kind whatsoever.

The information published and opinions expressed are provided by Albin Kistler for personal use and for informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Albin Kistler makes no representation (either express or implied) that the information and opinions expressed on the Albin Kistler website are accurate, complete or up to date. In particular, Albin Kistler shall not be obliged to remove any outdated information from the Albin Kistler website or to expressly mark it as being outdated.

Nothing contained on the Albin Kistler website constitutes financial, legal, tax or other advice, nor should any investment or any other decisions be made solely based on the Albin Kistler website content. You should obtain advice from a qualified expert before making any investment decision.

 

Performance
The future performance of an investment cannot be deduced from previous market value, i.e. the value of an investment may fall as well as rise. An investment may also lose value due to changes in rates of foreign exchange.

 

Limitation of liability
Albin Kistler disclaims, without limitation, all liability for any loss or damage of any kind, including any direct, indirect or consequential damages, which might be incurred through the use of or access to the Albin Kistler website, or any links to third-party websites.

Furthermore, Albin Kistler disclaims all liability for any tampering with the Internet user's computer system by unauthorized parties. In this regard, Albin Kistler expressly reminds of the risk of viruses, and the possibility of targeted attacks by hackers. In order to combat viruses, it is recommended that the most recent browser versions be used, and that anti-virus software be installed and continually updated.

 



Use of the Albin Kistler website
The entire content of this Albin Kistler website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may save or print out a hard copy of individual pages and/or sections of the Albin Kistler website, provided that you do not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices.

Disclaimer

Personen, welche auf der Webseite der Albin Kistler AG Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden.

 

Kein Angebot, Unverbindlichkeit
Die auf der Albin Kistler-Website publizierten Informationen stellen weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot oder eine Aufforderung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten, zur Tätigung von Transaktionen oder zum Abschluss irgendeines Rechtsgeschäftes dar.

Die publizierten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen werden von Albin Kistler ausschliesslich zum persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt; sie können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Albin Kistler übernimmt keine Gewährleistung (weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend) für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf der Albin Kistler Website publizierten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen. Albin Kistler ist insbesondere nicht verpflichtet, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen von der Albin Kistler Website zu entfernen oder sie ausdrücklich als solche zu kennzeichnen.

Die Angaben auf der Albin Kistler Website stellen weder Entscheidungshilfen für wirtschaftliche, rechtliche, steuerliche oder andere Beratungsfragen dar, noch dürfen allein aufgrund dieser Angaben Anlage- oder sonstige Entscheide gefällt werden. Eine Beratung durch eine qualifizierte Fachperson wird empfohlen.

 

Performance
Die zukünftige Performance von Anlagevermögen lässt sich nicht aus der aufgezeigten Entwicklung ableiten. Albin Kistler kann die Werterhaltung oder Wertsteigerung des investierten Kapitals zufolge Kursschwankungen nicht garantieren.

 

Haftungsbeschränkungen
Albin Kistler schliesst uneingeschränkt jede Haftung für Verluste bzw. Schäden irgendwelcher Art aus - sei es für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden -, die sich aus der Benützung der bzw. des Zugriffs auf die Albin Kistler Website oder aus Links zu Websites Dritter ergeben sollten.

Zudem lehnt Albin Kistler jede Haftung für Manipulationen am EDV-System des Internet-Benutzers durch Unbefugte ab. Dabei weist Albin Kistler ausdrücklich auf die Gefahr von Viren und die Möglichkeit gezielter Hackingangriffe hin. Zwecks Virenbekämpfung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung von aktuellen Browser-Versionen sowie die Installation von laufend aktualisierter Anti-Virensoftware.

 

Benutzung der Albin Kistler-Website
Der gesamte Inhalt der Albin Kistler-Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das (vollständige oder teilweise) Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Albin Kistler-Website für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Albin Kistler AG untersagt.